Hermés Bag

5 10 2008

Alright girly girls…. I found the cutest thing for you crafty types! Who says you can’t afford a Hermés bag? Now you can download one for free and make it yourself! Go to their web site and click on “the world of Hermés”. This is a great idea for party crafts and favors for kids and adults. I’m going to download them all to save for future parties! This is my favorite. Oh, and the red balloon one is adorable!

Here are more freebies you might like:

Days of the Week Tags

Computer Time Coupon


Actions

Information

3 responses

5 10 2008
jillian

Neat bag…and a great idea for favors. Thanks for sharing.

6 10 2008
The Arthur Clan

With my stamping business, I have made so many of these types of bags and I love every single one of them (and my daughter adores them too!) Soooo cute!

Angie in OH

8 10 2008
Susan

Once I get to the website, I can get to the section that you pictured above…then what? I can’t tell how to get print it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

