Blog Design

27 06 2008

I’ve been trying to figure out how to customize the Word Press blog templates. You would think it would be easy for me, but I haven’t done any html code in a LONG time! I’ve got my web guru Matthew for that.

I’ve been having fun and just designed another custom blog header for my friend Stephanie. I think it’s cute… take a look.


 

 

My next goal is to master CSS and do custom designs for Word Press blogs. I’ll add that to my dreams list:-) At the rate I’m going, that might just be what it is. For now, I’ll stick with custom image header design.

 

 

 

 

Actions

Information

One response

28 06 2008
Stephanie

Thanks for the great header. Can I just say, Your amazing!!!!! Thanks for taking the time to create it for me. Your the best.

Leave a Reply

