Friday Feature – Creative Moms

25 07 2008

I’ve decided to add a “Feature Friday” each week and excited to start the first one today!

I love creative people and I love moms, especially when they can find the time to do inspirational things during their hectic lives. Here are some talented moms with blogs: 

Heather Bailey
I like this comment she made on her blog: She read my mind!

“When they’re (her children) content, I’m busy trying to harness my frantic creative energy into something meaningful.”

Donna Boucher
A talented photographer. She inspires me to actually think about my shots, well, when I’m not chasing after my 2 and 5 year old models!

These moms have great scrapbooking ideas… Cute Cute Cute!

• Valerie Salmon

• Heather Ann Melzer

• Jessica Sprague

Monogram Momma
She’s preppy-in-pink and pretty darn funny!

Heidi @ Mt. Hope Chronicles
Clever decorating ideas and all around creative mom.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

