Make it Bigger!

14 08 2008

I have a client in the manufacturing and industrial industry. They make BIG things like this:

 

You can’t tell how REALLY BIG these things are from photos, they are pretty amazing in person. Since they make BIG things, they like their design to be BIG too. Today, I came across a website spoof about “make my logo bigger cream” and I laughed so hard I cried!!! If you aren’t a designer, sorry, you might not get it. Just so you know, graphic designers LOVE small type and clean spaces, meaning lots of white space. If you are a client reading this, I still love ya! I just can’t help making stuff small.:-)

 

It’s funny how I have somehow become this industrial design guru! Little ol’ crafty, girly me??  

Awesome Photos by Glenn Hadsall & Pete Lacker
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

